Contact Us
  Phone Fax Cell Email
Barb Bowmar (250) 768 9355 call (250) 878 4446 barb@nexus.ca
Reed Early (250) 748 0550 call (250) 732 3403 reed@nexus.ca
Garth Homer (250) 763 6618 (250) 763 8618   garth@nexus.ca
Guy Leclerc (250) 860-1210 call   guy@nexus.ca
Paula Morrison (250) 765 8724 (250) 765 8724 (250) 870 7292 paula@nexus.ca
Kelly Fix (250) 868 8614   (250) 317 8288 kelly@nexus.ca
Kathy Hofmann (250) 494 0897     kathy@nexus.ca
     
     


 

 

2002copyright - Nexus Consortium (2001)Inc.
Box 20042, Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 9H2
Tel: 250.763.4617 Fax: 250.763.9446